You are here

Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows are elected by the Advisory Board in recognition of outstanding service to the Center. Without stipend, they are acknowledged in Center publications, and invited as honored guests to special events.

Keith Michael Baker, History, Stanford

John Bender, English, Stanford

Arthur Bienenstock, Materials Science, Stanford (emeritus)

Bliss Carnochan, English, Stanford (emeritus)

Wanda M. Corn, Art and Art History, Stanford (emerita)

Charles H. Kruger, Mechanical Engineering, Stanford (emeritus)

J. Hillis Miller, English, University of California, Irvine (emeritus)

Aron Rodrigue, History, Stanford

Peter Stansky, History, Stanford (emeritus)

Hayden White, History of Consciousness, University of California, Santa Cruz (emeritus)