You are here

Advisory Board

R. Lanier Anderson, Philosophy, Stanford
William Atkins, Calix, Inc.

Jayna Brown, Ethnic Studies, University of California, Riverside

Paula Findlen, History, Stanford

Sally Haslanger, Linguistics and Philosophy, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Margaret Imber, Classical & Medieval Studies, Bates College

Roberta Katz, President’s Office, Stanford

Steven Mavromihalis, Pacific Union International & Christie's Great Estates

Linda R. Meier, Former Trustee, Stanford

Alexander Nemerov, Art & Art History, Stanford

Peggy Phelan, Theater and Performance Studies, Stanford

Harsha Ram, Slavic Languages and Literatures, University of California, Berkeley

Mary Anne Rothberg Rowen, Provenance Productions

Donna Schweers, Community and Stanford Volunteer

Elaine Treharne, English, Stanford

Ban Wang, East Asian Languages and Cultures, Stanford

Ex-Officio Members

Ann Arvin, Dean of Research

Sara Bible, Associate Vice Provost for Research, Office of Research

Andrea Davies, Associate Director, Stanford Humanities Center

Debra Satz, Senior Associate Dean for Humanities and Arts, Humanities & Sciences

Caroline Winterer, Director, Stanford Humanities Center