Stanford Symphony Orchestra

This is an Archive of a Past Event

Anna Wittstruck conducts the SSO's season-closing program of late Romantic music by two Jewish composers: Gustav Mahler and Ernest Bloch.

  • Ernest Bloch: Schelomo
    Featured soloist: Tyler DeVigal, cello
  • Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 1 in D Major, "Titan"

This concert will also be webcast live at YouTube.