You are here

Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows are elected by the Advisory Council in recognition of outstanding service to the Center. Without stipend, they are acknowledged in Center publications, and invited as honored guests to special events.

Ann Arvin, Pediatrics-Infectious Diseases, Stanford

Keith Michael Baker, History, Stanford

John Bender, English, Stanford (emeritus)

Arthur Bienenstock, Materials Science, Stanford (emeritus)

Wanda M. Corn, Art and Art History, Stanford (emerita)

Aron Rodrigue, History, Stanford

Peter Stansky, History, Stanford (emeritus)

Caroline Winterer, History, Stanford