Stanford Philharmonia

This is an Archive of a Past Event

Anna Wittstruck conducts the Stanford Philharmonia for a romantic weekend of music by Brahms, Beethoven, and Saint-Saëns. Featured piano soloist Niuniu Teo was first-place winner of the Stanford Symphony Orchestra's 2015 Concerto Competition.


  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus, Op. 43
  • Camille Saint-Saëns: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor
    with Niuniu Teo, piano
  • Johannes Brahms: Serenade No. 1 in D Major, Op. 11